Golden Triangle Tours (Delhi Jaipur Agra Tours) 05 Night / 06 Days


The North Indian Cities of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur (Golden Triangle) is the saga of royal magnificence, history and culture. This tour includes the historic cities and monuments of Delhi, Agra (Taj Mahal) and Jaipur and can be made from 3 to 8 days itinerary as a circuit starting from Delhi and ending in Delhi or Jaipur.


Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Delhi.

Day 01 :- Delhi

Arrive at Delhi airport the capital of India. Greet and meet at the airport by our representative then transfer transfer to the hotel for check-in. Rest and relax. Overnight stay at hotel.



Day 02 :- Delhi

After breakfast proceed for sightseeing tour of Delhi. Visit Red Fort, Qutub Minar, Jama Masjid, India Gate and Humayun’s Tomb. Overnight stay at hotel.




Day 03 :- Delhi - Jaipur (by road)

After breakfast drive to Jaipur. On arrival check-in at hotel. Evening you can visit Birla Mandir & Albert Hall. Overnight stay at hotel.




Day 04 : Jaipur

After breakfast proceed to visit city monuments Amber Fort enjoy elephant ride to the fort, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar (observatory), City Palace & Museum. Overnight stay at hotel.




Day 05 :- Jaipur - Agra (by road)

After breakfast drive to Agra. En-route visits Fatehpur - Sikri. On arrival check-in at hotel for overnight stay.




Day 06 :- Agra - Delhi (by road)

After breakfast visit Taj Mahal (closed on Friday), Red Fort. Then drive to Delhi airport for onwar

2016 All Rights Reserved © Website designed and developed by GARYMARK INFOTECH